Catch Microsoft's X019 Live-Stream November 14th-16th - myPotatoGames
News

Catch Microsoft’s X019 Live-Stream November 14th-16th

Microsoft assures us that this year’s X019, their global celebration of everything Xbox, is going to be the biggest we have ever seen! For those of you that aren’t attending in person in London, UK from November 14th-16th, 2019 at the Copper Box Arena, don’t worry, I’ve got you covered! During this 3-day event, I’ll be watching and giving you the scoop on the most ‘potatoey’ games. You can also watch as well as all key moments, mainly Inside Xbox, will be live-streamed on MixerYouTubeTwitterFacebook and Twitch.

Xbox FanFest (for attendees with tickets) will start off the event Thursday (tomorrow) at 7pm GMT/2pm EST/11am PST to get hands-on with some games. Inside Xbox will start to live-stream shortly after for the rest of us at 8pm GMT/3pm EST/12pm PST. According to a recent Tweet by Xbox, we can expect the following:

  • 12 Xbox Game Studios titles (including new reveals and PC)
  • New PC and Console game reveals for @XboxGamePass
  • Big Project xCloud news

Some games and developers that are confirmed to be on the show-floor that I’m most excited to watch are here (click on each link to learn more):

For more information about this event, visit the official website here. Let me know what you are most looking forward to seeing!

myPotatoGames
Tags

Joelle

I'm Canadian, a geek, and lover of: video games, sci-fi, anime, my two cats, and my partner Moe. My favorite game of all time is Banjo-Kazooie! I also really enjoy most RPGs, simulation games, dungeon-crawlers, local co-ops and action-adventures. Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/JoelleLavoie12

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
Close
Close